Annual Meeting Locations


Meeting Site

May 1967 (Est.) Hodges Garden; Many, LA
1967-1968 Hodges Garden; Many LA
1968-1969 Shreveport, LA
1969-1970 Arlington Hotel; Hot Springs, AR
1970-1971 Fontableu Motor Hotel; New Orleans, LA
1971-1972 (5th) Holiday Inn Central; Dallas, TX
1972-1973 Hotel Sonesta; Houston, TX
1973-1974 Lincoln Plaza; Oklahoma City, OK
1974-1975 El Tropicano; San Antonio, TX
1975-1976 Houston, TX
1976-1977 (10th) Royal Coach Inn; Dallas, TX
1977-1978 Sheraton; San Antonio
1978-1979 Hilton; Tulsa, OK (w/NSIPA)
1979-1980 New Orleans, LA
1980-1981 Dallas, TX
1981-1982 (15th) Double Tree; Houston, TX
1982-1983 Holiday Inn; San Antonio, TX
1983-1984 Oklahoma City, OK (W/NSIPA)
1984-1985 New Orleans, LA
1985-1986 The Grand; Houston, TX
1986-1987 (20th) Westin Gallaria; Dallas, TX
1987-1988 St Anthony Hotel; San Antonio, TX
1988-1989 Crown Hotel, New Orleans, LA (W/NSIPA)
1989-1990 The Galvez; Galveston, TX
1990-1991 Double Tree; Tulsa, OK
1991-1992 (25th) Sheraton; Arlington, TX
1992-1993 St Anthony Hotel; San Antonio, TX
1993-1994 Hyatt Regency; Austin, TX (W/NSIPA)
1994-1995 Oklahoma City, OK
1995-1996 The Galvez; Galveston, TX
1996-1997 (30th) The Arlington Hotel; Hot Springs, AR
1997-1998 Adams Mark Hotel; Houston, TX
1998-1999 New Orleans, LA (W/NSIPA)
1999-2000 Hampton Inn; Mesquite, TX
2000-2001 Omni Hotel; Austin, TX
2001-2002 (35th) St. Anthony Hotel; San Antonio, TX
2002-2003 Holiday Inn; Oklahoma City, OK
2003-2004 ??
2004-2005 ??; Dallas, TX
2005-2006 New Orleans, LA
2006-2007 (40th) City Cub; Baton Rouge, LA & Prestonwood CC; Dallas, TX
2007-2008 Petroleum Club; Oklahoma City, OK & Greenspoint Club; Houston, TX &TBarM Ranch; New Braunfels, TX
2008-2009 Hyatt Regency; San Antonio, TX (W/NSIPA)
2009-2010 Petroleum Club; Oklahoma City, OK & Prestonwood CC; Dallas, TX
2010-2011 UT Club; Austin, TX
2011-2012 (45th) Hilton Hotel; Ft Worth, TX

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>