IAASW Board 7-1-2012 to 7-1-2013

President:  Steven Thomas - Summit Holdings – Steven.Thomas@summitholdings.com - (800) 421-2944 x8226

 

 

Senior Vice President:  Dan Gray - Zurich – dan.gray@zurichna.com - (682) 459-7954

 

 

First Vice President:  Brian Hendrix - Patriot National – bhendrix@pnigroup.com - (830) 358-3089

 
 
Regional Vice President:  Richard Pope - Union Standard – rpope@usic.com - (972) 719-2457

 

 

Secretary:  Kelly Hugenschmidt - Chubb – khugenschmidt@chubb.com - (281) 851-0264

 

 

Treasurer:  Penny MartinState Farm Insurance – penny.martin.cy33@statefarm.com  – (214) 929-9850

  

 —————————————————————————————-

 Directors:

1st Director:  Lynn EvansTexas Mutual Insurance – LEvans@texasmutual.com - (214) 886-5463

2nd Director:  Saundra HamelPremiumAudit.com – saundra@premiumaudit.com - (972) 473-4000

3rd Director:  Kelly CrowellCrowell & Associates – kelly@1888crowell.com – (972) 977-9910

4th Director:  Sharon Engle – sengle@verizon.net - (972) 489-7568

—————————————————————————————-

Committee Chairsperson:

  1. Historian: Karlene Cobb
  2. Honors and Awards: Kelly Crowell
  3. Nominations: Kelly Crowell
  4. Website: Stephen Crowell
  5. Newsletter:  Open
  6. Publications:  Open
  7. Meeting Committee: Open
  8. Membership Committee: Open
  9. Audit Procedures and research Committee: Open

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>